STAFF

Esteban Barcelo – Director Executive
Director@lucsomodels.com

 

Adele Vasylieva – Directora Saint Peterburg
Adele@lucsomodels.com

 

Maria Jimeno – Legal department
Contratacion@lucsomodels.com

 

Allan Costa – Manager
Allancosta@lucsomodels.com

 

Giannina Norero – Head booker
headbooker@lucsomodels.com

Ana Rivera – Marketing
Marketing@lucsomodels.com

 

Cristian Stuparu – Assistant Maneger
Socialmanager@lucsomodels.com

 

Paula Vazquez – Photography
Fotografia@lucsomodels.com

 

Ana Centeno – New Faces
Newfaces@lucsomodels.com

 

Natali Escalera – Booker
natali@lucsomodels.com

Andrea Morales – Booker
Andrea@lucsomodels.com

 

Gullia Biazon – Internacional
internacional@lucsomodels.com

 

Leticia Yasakova – Fashion Director
Moda@lucsomodels.com

 

Maria Parker – Human Resources
Madrid@lucsomodels.com


Address: Calle Gran vía 43 – 2C – Phone: 915 48 23 72
Email: info@lucsomodels.com